M.Mara-Ann homepage

w o r k   |   b i o   |   C V   |   l i n x   |   c o n t a c t
   
      - - - artists - - -
 
Amy Trachtenberg :: www.amytrachtenberg.com
Anantha R. Krishnan :: www.myspace.com/arkrishnan
Andy Strain :: www.myspace.com/andrewstrain
Atelos :: www.atelos.org
Cara Judea Alhadeff :: www.carajudea.com
Carla Harryman :: performingobjects.com
Caroline Penwarden :: www.carolinepenwarden.com
Erling Wold :: www.erlingwold.com
Fred Frith :: www.fredfrith.com
group A :: www.myspace.com/groupadance
Joe Szuecs :: www.sooch.com
Jason Hoopes :: www.myspace.com/jasonhoopes
John Zorn :: www.tzadik.com
Kevin Shea Adams :: www.myspace.com/kevinsheaadams
Larry Ochs :: www.ochs.cc
Laura Paulini :: www.laurapaulini.com
Maggie Nicols :: www.maggienicols.com
Nam June Paik :: www.paikstudios.com
Noah Phillips :: www.myspace.com/delugenal
O Books :: www.obooks.com
Pauline Oliveros :: www.deeplistening.org/pauline
samo-wilmo-tek :: www.myspace.com/samowilmotek
Sarah Elena Palmer :: www.myspace.com/weareefft
ROVA :: www.rova.org
Terry Riley :: www.terryriley.com
Travis Johns :: www.myspace.com/thoughtcollection001
Vanessa Beggs :: www.vanessabeggs.com

 
      - - - environment - - -
 
Al Gore :: www.algore.com
EcoGatherings :: www.ecogatherings.com
Global Green :: www.globalgreen.org
Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change (IPPC) :: www.ipcc.ch
Kyoto Protocol :: unfccc.int/resource/docs/convkp/kpeng.pdf
National Resources Defense Council :: nrdc.org
StopGlobalWarming.org :: stopglobalwarming.org
TreeFlights :: www.treeflights.com
Against the Grain :: www.againstthegrain.org
Rockridge Institute :: www.rockridgeinstitute.org
We Can Solve It :: www.wecansolveit.org

Who Killed the Electric Car (2006) :: film >>